Composition

Olivier Deleuze

Olivier Deleuze (Ecolo-Groen)
Bourgmestre
T. 02.674.74.10
odeleuze.bgm@wb1170.brussels

Odile Bury

Odile Bury (Ecolo-Groen)
1ère échevine
obury@wb1170.brussels

hang (2).jpg

Hang Nguyen (MR-GM)
2ème échevine
Avenue de la Fauconnerie 91
1170 Bruxelles
T. 0477.50.46.00
hnguyen@wb1170.brussels

Benoit Thielemans

Benoît Thielemans (Ecolo-Groen)
3ème échevin
place A. Gilson 1
T. 02.674.75.85
bthielemans@wb1170.brussels

Jean-Francois de Le Hoye

Jean-François de Le Hoye (MR-GM)
4ème échevin
jdelehoye@wb1170.brussels

Cathy Clerbaux

Cathy Clerbaux (Ecolo-Groen)
5ème échevine
cclerbaux@wb1170.brussels

Marie-Noelle Stassart

Marie-Noëlle Stassart (Ecolo-Groen)
6ème échevine
Karrenberg, 32
1170 Bruxelles
T. 0473.73.70.96
mnstassart@wb1170.brussels

Daniel Soumillion

Daniel Soumillion (Ecolo-Groen)
7ème échevin
dsoumillion@wb1170.brussels

Philippe Desprez

Philippe Desprez (DéFI)
pdesprez@wb1170.brussels

Jan Verbeke

Jan Verbeke (Indépendant – Onafhankelijk)
jverbeke@wb1170.brussels

Cécile Van Hecke

Cécile Van Hecke (MR-GM)
cvanhecke@wb1170.brussels

Jos Bertrand

Jos Bertrand (PS-SP.A)
av. du Cor de Chasse 88
1170 Bruxelles
T. 0474.583. 975
jbertrand@wb1170.brussels

Tristan Roberti

Tristan Roberti (Ecolo-Groen)
troberti@wb1170.brussels

 

david Leisterh.jpg

David Leisterh (MR-GM)
dleisterh@wb1170.brussels

Sandra Ferretti

Sandra Ferretti (DéFI)
T. 0477.563.007

saferretti@wb1170.brussels
www.sandraferretti.eu

Gabriel Persoons

Gabriel Persoons (MR-GM)
rue Th. Vander Elst 64
1170 Bruxelles
gpersoons@wb1170.brussels

Martin Casier

Martin Casier (PS-S.PA)
Avenue Coloniale 9
1170 Bruxelles
T. 0495.906.974
mcasier@wb1170.brussels

Alexandre Dermine

Alexandre Dermine (DéFI)
Avenue E. Van Becelaere, 73
1170 Bruxelles
T. 0484.740.551
adermine@wb1170.brussels

 

Aurélie Sapa Furaha

Aurélie Sapa Furaha (Ecolo-Groen)
asapafuraha@wb1170.brussels

Temporairement remplacée par Madame Blanche De Pierpont

Joëlle Van den Berg

Joëlle Van Den Berg (Ecolo-Groen)
jvandenberg@wb1170.brussels
 

Laura Squartini

Laura Squartini (DéFi)
T. 0470.239.020
lsquartini@wb1170.brussels
 

Rachida Moukhlisse

Rachida Moukhlisse (Ecolo-Groen)
rmoukhlisse@wb1170.brussels

Félix Boudru

Félix Boudru (Ecolo-Groen)
fboudru@wb1170.brussels

flepoivre_200.jpg

Florence Lepoivre (PS-Cause Commune)
Square R. Volckerick 18
1170 Bruxelles
T. 0476.211.238
flepoivre@wb1170.brussels
 

Christine Roisin

Christine Roisin (DéFi)
T. 0473.616.409
croisin@wb1170.brussels

Van Steensel Laurent

Laurent Van Steensel (DéFi)
T. 0477.798.297
lvansteensel@wb1170.brussels
 

vwiard.jpeg

Victor Wiard (Générations Humanistes)
Rue des Brebis, 97
1170 Bruxelles

T.0471.825.331
vwiard@wb1170.brussels

Schelck.jpg

Miguel SCHECK (Ecolo-Groen)
mschelck@wb1170.brussels

blanche de pierpont.jpg

Blanche de Pierpont (Ecolo-Groen)
Rue des Béguinettes 5
1170 Watermael-Boitsfort
T. 0478.950.352
bdepierpont@wb1170.brussels

Mbeka.JPG

Mbeka Mbumba Joëlle (DéFi)
Avenue de Visé 1170
T. 0479.655.202
jm'beka@wb1170.brussels